Fishing

11 Fun Things to Do This Weekend in Nashville

For the latest happenings in Nashville, check out our curated events calendar!

Beyond Bonnaroo and the CMA Music Fest, we've rounded up 11 hopping happenings this weekend in Nashville. Check it out:

Thursday, June 9

Fun Things to Do This Weekend in San Antonio

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Fun Things to Do in Austin This Weekend

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Tagged as:

7 Fun Things to Do this Labor Day Weekend in Houston

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Tagged as:

10 Fun Things to Do This Weekend in Houston

Thursday, October 6

10 Scarily Fun Things to Do in Phoenix This Halloween Weekend

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

9 Fun Family-Friendly Events This Weekend in the DFW Metroplex

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Five Fun Things to Do This Saturday in Seattle

Head to one of these fun events this Saturday, May 12, 2012:

Fun Things to Do This Weekend in Nashville

Enjoy the weekend at the perfect park for you - find a sprayground, disc golf course, dog park, and more - with our Quick Guide to Nashville Parks! Or head to one of these fun family events:

Friday, June 8

City by City: Find a Place to Fish

Whether you're looking to spend the day casting off or just sneak in an hour of angling, finding a fishing hole near you has never been easier!
 
Just click your city below for a list of places to go fishing: